March 29, 2021-ANOTHER feather to the cap was added to the list of citations given to BALAGUER Enterprises’ video oriented news portal at the recently concluded 1st Ganap TV Digital Awards.

DZMJ Online was awarded “Best Online News Portal” attested that in these trying times indeed we need what we call “Makabuluhang Jornalismo” and in the face of adversity we need to view and patronize “Happiness Channels’.

FILIPINO and foreign achievers bagged numerous awards at the initial presentation of the 1st GANAP TV Digital Awards streamed last March 20, 2021 at the official Ganap TV Online Channel.

Ganap TV recognized the individuals whom had been a part of their previous episodes. The event was hosted by Mr. Nolo Lopez – International Recording Artist, Ms. Mariel Prion – Model and Beauty Queen – Ms Teen GLAM International, Mrs. Charo Calalo Laude- Mrs. Universe-Philippines 2019 and Mr. Lance Raymundo – Viva Artist Singer/Actor/Model/Brand Influencer.

Celebrities from the Netherlands, London, Turkey, Canada, India and other countries were featured in the show. The GANAP TV Digital Awards honored these Celebrities for their participation in the previous episodes in which they took part in the program to inspire and give hope in the midst of the pandemic.

In March 2020 during the lockdown, John and Bench thought of creating an online program and invited guests from different walks of life and tackled a lot of topics to encourage and inspire all viewers not to despair and have the courage to face such a situation.

As we all know that many are depressed during this time. Because of the local and international guests of the program who provided comfort and inspiration so it continues until this day.  Global Fashion Designer John Guarnes and International Creative and Technical Director Bench Bello developed the concept.

When the program started, there were so many Digital Programs emerged but only few programs stayed on air but Ganap TV still continues it with their programs such as The Digital Tandem of John and Bench, Dear Mamou V by Ms. Virgie Monton and they also have an upcoming program THE PINK ROSE SHOW by Ms. Rose Tolentino Santiago Licup a Philanthropist and Socialite.

Successful and well-respected people were part of the jury, including Atty. Maggie Abraham-Garduque (Celebrity Lawyer), Director Larry Asistin (TSG Franchisor/Events Director), Benz Jandoc (CEO-BrandAsia Channel and BrandVentures), Sandra Kaczkurkin (CEO-Founder-Editor at Large WFMN) and Matte Laurel-Lifestyle Writer of Canadian Inquirer and COO for Ron Zalko Fitness and Yoga Club.

Recently, John and Bench were awarded as Best Hosts and Best Technical Director of FLAME INTERNATIONAL in London, UK. The Live premiere of the Digital Awards is still available on their Social Media Accounts at Ganap TV Online. They encourage everyone to subscribe to their YouTube Channel and like the Facebook Page.

Here is the entire list of awardees:

Best Episode for Fashion Designers (Local) – Ranel Espaldon Best Pageant Episode for Male – Julius Luis Espinosa Best Episode for Artist/Painter – Skyler de Leon Best Episode for Showbiz Personality – Mon Confiado Best International Celebrity Episode – Borje Lundberg Best Pageant Episode for Married Woman – Sarima Paglas and Charo Laude Best Youth Oriented Episode – Mariel Prion Best Episode for Business – Mel Martinez Best Inspiring Episode for Women – Justin Correa Best Episode for Fashion Designers (International) – Vino Supraja (India) Best Musical Episode – Gino Padilla and Gerald Santos Film Director of the Year – Romm Burlat Best Spiritual Episode – Judah Paolo Best Episode for Pageant (Single Woman) – Caroline Veronilla (Miss Universe Philippines 2020) Best Fitness Episode – Chris Martin Bond Best Advocacy Episode – Deniece Cornejo and Limuel Hayag Vilela Global Entrepreneur of the Year – Elisa Sonza International Model/Businessman – Limuel Vilela International Multimedia Celebrity Ambassador – Miisz Gracie International Multimedia Artist Ambassador – Rachana Jain International Artist Ambassador – Adrie Van de Nieuwenhof İnternational Celebrity Ambassador – Burhan Sırmabıyıkoğlu Ganap TV Online Photographer Ambassador – Jun Muga Ganap TV Online Photographer Ambassador – Erick Isaac Ganap TV Online Ambassador – Rose Tolentino Santiago Beauty Queen with a Cause – Apple Carino Most Viewed Episode – Hermoso Twins Most Viewed Teaser – Arjun Gange Global Filipino Actor of the Year – Mon Confiado Celebrity/Social Media Influencer of the Year – Lance Raymundo Leading Man/Woman in Wellness – Doc Rob and Patricia Javier Ganap TV Ambassador – Charo Laude Comedy Actress of the Year with a Purpose – Beverly Salviejo Beauty and Wellness Advocate – Dra. Risa Caldoza Best Advocate for Animal Rights – Burhan Sırmabıyıkoğlu Most Glamorous Celebrity Guest – Charo Laude Best Fashion Magazine – Spotted Magazine Best Youth Group – Rommboyz Zone International Ambassador – Patricia Isaak Most Inspiring Women – Sara Hassany International Soprano Singer of the Year – Marisa Di Muro Ganap TV Ambassador – Amber Noval Special Recognition Award – Yana Flame Promising Film Producer of the Year – Pamela Ortiz Cancer Patient Advocate – Rey Allen Castillo Women’s Health Advocate – Dra. Rebecca Singson Best Blogger in the Philippines – Wazzup Pilipinas Best Lifestyle Publication – World Fashion Media News Best Online News Portal – DZMJ Online Best Gospel Singer – Felson Palad

The Ganap TV Digital Awards sponsors are Goldenpine Enterprises Inc.,  MetaOrient Medical Equipment & Supplies Trading – CEO Ms.Elise Sonza, Casa Medica, Inc., Lexerl Trading, Supreme Simon’s Place Resto and Bar, Lens of Life Production, VM Designs and Furnitures owned by Ms. Vi, PRIMO Modelo Philippines and Villa Susana Events Place.

The next season of Ganap TV Digital Awards will be in July 2021. They will recognize the following: Social Media Influencers, Online Business, Vloggers, Bloggers, Digital Marketing, Online shows, Online Series, Online Films, Online Media etc.

Congratulations to all the winners! Taken from Ganap TV Digital Awards Official Release. (MJ Olvina-Balaguer, DZMJ Online, Makabuluhang Jornalismo Your happiness Channel, +639053611058, and